ISSN(online) : 2458-868X      ISSN(print) : 2458-8687
International Print/Online Journal

International Journal of Medical Science and Innovative Research (IJMSIR)

A Medical Publication Hub

Editorial Board Members

Editor In Chief

Mr. J. K. Joshi

E-Mail :

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Philip N.Naga

Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

University of Yaounde, Cameroon

Dr. S. Mishra

Sphingolipid Signaling and Vascular Biology Lab,

Department of Pediatrics Division of Medicine

Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions, USA

Dr. G. Tanou

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology

University of Thessaly,Greece

Dr. A.K.C. Leung

Professor of Clinical, Department of Pediatrics

The University of Calgary, Canada.

Dr. N.W. Sliex

Assistant Professor, School of Nursing and Health Professions

University of San Francisco, United States

Dr. Georges E.R. Grau

Professor and Chair, Department of  Vascular Immunology And Pathology

Unversity of Sydney, Australia

Dr. Christopher Albanese

Associate Professor, Department of Oncology

University Medical Center, USA

Dr. S. J. G. Lowe

Associate Professor, Department of Cardiology

University of Emory, Georgia

Dr. Per Bench

Professor, Department of ENT

University of Denmark

Dr. Eapen B. L. R.

Professor, Department of Dermatology & Skin

University of Medical Sciience, Germany

Dr. Thomy K. Zioga

Professor, Deparment of Pharmacology

University of Pharma Science, U.K.

 Dr. Roshan P. Dhonge

Senior Lecturer

Department of Periodontics and Oral Implantology

Privacy Statement : The names and email addresses entered in this journal site will be used exclusively for the stated purposes of this Publication and will not be made available for any other purpose or to any other party
Authors can now directly send their manuscript as an email attachment to ,