9413300888(English), 9413300999(Hindi) info@ijmsir.com
ISSN(print) : 2458-8687      ISSN(online) : 2458-868X

International Journal of Medical Science and Innovative Research (IJMSIR)

International Print/Online Journal
A Medical Publication Hub




Editorial Board Members


Editor In Chief


Dr. J. K. Joshi

E-Mail : editor@ijmsir.com


Editorial Board Members


Dr. Philip N.Naga

Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

University of Yaounde, Cameroon

E-Mail: dr.philip@gmail.com


Dr. S. Mishra

Sphingolipid Signaling and Vascular Biology Lab,

Department of Pediatrics Division of Medicine

Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions, USA

E-Mail: dr.smishra@gmail.com


Dr. G. Tanou

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology

University of Thessaly,Greece

E-Mail:g.tanou@gmail.com


Dr. A.K.C. Leung

Professor of Clinical, Department of Pediatrics

The University of Calgary, Canada.

E-Mail:leung@gmai.com


Dr. N.W. Sliex

Assistant Professor, School of Nursing and Health Professions

University of San Francisco, United States

E-Mail:sliex.n.w@gmai.com


Dr. Georges E.R. Grau

Professor and Chair, Department of  Vascular Immunology And Pathology

Unversity of Sydney, Australia

E-Mail:GeorgesGrau@edu.au


Dr. Christopher Albanese

Associate Professor, Department of Oncology

University Medical Center, USA

E-Mail:Chari_Albane@hotmail.com


Dr. S. J. G. Lowe

Associate Professor, Department of Cardiology

University of Emory, Georgia

E-Mail:sjlowe@Yahoo.com


Dr. Per Bench

Professor, Department of ENT

University of Denmark

E-Mail:Perbench_ENT@gmail.com


Dr. Eapen B. L. R.

Professor, Department of Dermatology & Skin

University of Medical Sciience, Germany

E-Mail:Eapenblr@gmail.com


Dr. Thomy K. Zioga

Professor, Deparment of Pharmacology

University of Pharma Science, U.K.

E-Mail:ThomyZioga@edu.uk


Dr.Dnyaneshwar Kantaram Jadhav

Medical Officer, M.D. In Kayachikitsa (General Medicine)

Dhanwantari Hospital, Kalyan, Maharashtra, india

E-Mail Id:dj85015@gmail.com


Dr. Hemangi Rajput

Director of Homeopathy

Essence Natural Health Clinic, Canada

E-Mail: hemangi.rajput@gmail.com


Dr. Pranita Sushil Joshi Deshmukh

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology (kriya Sharir)

Sumatibhai Shah Ayurveda College, Hadapsar, Pune, India

E-Mail: Pranitaj@gmail.com


 



Privacy Statement : The names and email addresses entered in this journal site will be used exclusively for the stated purposes of this Publication and will not be made available for any other purpose or to any other party
Authors can now directly send their manuscript as an email attachment to editorijmsir@gmail.com , editor@ijmsir.com
Design & Developed By Brosis Technologies